Contact

Contact Us
Dartmouth School Music Association
PO Box 80019
Dartmouth, MA 02748-0019
Email: info@dsmahome.org
 DSMA Executive Officers 2018-2019
President Russ Benoit 508.415.5589   russbenoit@dsmahome.org
Vice President Jen Heys 508.965.8634   jenheys@dsmahome.org
Treasurer Yvette Nunes 508.264.8005   finance@dsmahome.org
Recording Secretary Lissa Horan 508.287.4300   lissahoran@dsmahome.org
Corresponding Secretary Sue Benoit 508.558.0051   suebenoit@dsmahome.org
Ways and Means Ann Lamere 774.365.2678   annlamere@dsmahome.org
Nominating Laura Edgcomb 508.542.4953   lauraedgcomb@dsmahome.org
Director of Music William Kingsland 508.990.2998  williamkingsland@dartmouthschools.org
Past President Lisa Perry 774.930.6319   lisaperry@dsmahome.org
Past Treasurer Karen McArthur 508.990.0682   karenmcarthur@dsmahome.org

DSMA Standing Committee Chairs 2018-2019

Uniforms (Band) Sue Benoit 508.558.0051  suebenoit@dsmahome.org
Logo/Clothing Andrea Moniz 508.730.9575  andreamoniz@dsmahome.org
Membership & Mailing Sue Benoit 508.558.0051  suebenoit@dsmahome.org
Decorating                          
Concession Ken Richard and Dave Meatty  
Publicity    
Properties    
Scholarship Sue Benoit 508.558.0051  suebenoit@dsmahome.org
Gillette Stadium Tracy Napert

774.930.4366  tracynapert@dsmahome.org

Website / Sign / Facebook Jen Heys and Russ Benoit                      webmaster@dsmahome.org

 

If you have any questions, comments, or content for the DSMA website, please contact us at webmaster@dsmahome.org.