Concert Calendar – All Schools

Music Dept. Concert Dates

Winter – Spring 2016/2017

Feb. 10 Fri. Elem. Strings PJ Party 4-7:30pm Middle School
Mar. 2 Thurs. DHS Pops Concert 7:00pm High School GYM – Band/Chorus/Strings
Mar. 15 Wed. Elementary Play-In 7:00pm Middle School Band
Mar.  21 Tues. Theme Night – Disney Strings 7:00pm High School
Mar. 29 Wed. Middle School Feature Night
Band
7:00pm Middle School
April 15  Sat. Night of Percussion 7:00pm HS Aud./Gym.
May 22 Mon. DHS Spring Concert
Strings
7:00pm High School
May 23 Tues. DHS Spring Concert
Band/Chorus
7:00pm High School
May 24 Wed. DMS Strings (Grade 6-8) 7:00pm Middle School
May 25 Thurs. DMS Jazz Concert 7:00pm High School
May 29 Mon. Memorial Day Parade
Band – (all levels)
TBA St Mary’s Church
May 30 Tues. Middle School Spring Concert
Chorus – 6th Grade
Band – 6th Grade 
7:00pm Middle School
 May  31  Wed.  Middle School Spring Concert
Chorus – 7th Grade
Band – 7th Grade 
 7:00pm  Middle School
 June  1  Thurs.  Middle School Spring Concert

Chorus – 8th Grade
Band – 8th Grade 

 7:00pm  Middle School
 June 2  Fri.  Great East Festival – 8th grade band; 8th grade chorus; 7-8 strings; jazz band; chamber orchestra
 June 5  Mon.  DeMello Spring Concert
Strings/Chorus/Band
 7:00pm  Middle School
June 7 Wed. Potter Spring Concert
Strings/Chorus/Band
7:00pm Middle School
June 8 Thurs. Quinn Spring Concert
Band/Chorus/Strings
7:00pm Middle School