Contact Us
Dartmouth School Music Association
PO Box 80019
Dartmouth, MA 02748-0019
 DSMA Executive Officers 2017-2018
President Lisa Perry 774.930.6319
Vice President Dove Furtado 508.965.6350
Treasurer Sarah Lamothe 508.817.2339
Recording Secretary Greg Jones 508.993.7194
Corresponding Secretary Sue Benoit 508.558.0051
Ways and Means Tim Enos 508.965.6147
Nominating Russ Benoit 508.415.5589
Director of Music William Kingsland 508.990.2998
Past President Dove Furtado 508.965.6350
Past Treasurer Becky Amaral 508.636.2829

DSMA Standing Committee Chairs 2017-2018

Uniforms (Band) Dove Furtado

Sue Benoit



Logo/Clothing Lisa Perry 774.930.6319
Membership & Mailing Sue Benoit 508.558.0051
Concession Tim Enos 508.965.6147
Publicity Greg Jones 508.993.7194
Scholarship Becky Amaral 508.636.2829
Gillette Stadium Chris Vieira 774.526.2488
Website / Sign / Facebook Dave Meatty and Russ Benoit            


If you have any questions, comments, or content for the DSMA website, please contact us at