Contact

Contact Us
Dartmouth School Music Association
PO Box 80019
Dartmouth, MA 02748-0019Email: info@dsmahome.org
 
 DSMA Executive Officers 2017-2018
President Lisa Perry 774.930.6319   lisaperry@dsmahome.org
Vice President Dove Furtado 508.965.6350  dovefurtado@dsmahome.org
Treasurer Sarah Lamothe 781.248.9428  sarahlamothe@dsmahome.org
Recording Secretary Greg Jones 508.993.7194    gregjones@dsmahome.org
Corresponding Secretary Sue Benoit 508.558.0051   suebenoit@dsmahome.org
Ways and Means Tim Enos 508.965.6147   timenos@dsmahome.org
Nominating Russ Benoit 508.415.5589   russbenoit@dsmahome.org
Director of Music William Kingsland 508.990.2998  williamkingsland@dartmouthschools.org
Past President Dove Furtado 508.965.6350  dovefurtado@dsmahome.org
Past Treasurer Becky Amaral 508.636.2829  beckyamaral@dsmahome.org

DSMA Standing Committee Chairs 2017-2018

Uniforms (Band) Dove Furtado

Sue Benoit

508.965.6350  dovefurtado@dsmahome.org

508.558.0051  suebenoit@dsmahome.org

Logo/Clothing Lisa Perry 774.930.6319   lisaperry@dsmahome.org
Membership & Mailing Sue Benoit 508.558.0051  suebenoit@dsmahome.org
Decorating                          
Communication Zulma Enos 508.965.6147   Zulmaenos@dsmahome.org
Concession Tim Enos 508.965.6147   timenos@dsmahome.org
Publicity Greg Jones 508.993.7194   gregjones@dsmahome.org
Properties    
Scholarship Becky Amaral 508.636.2829   beckyamaral@dsmahome.org
Gillette Stadium Chris Vieira 774.526.2488   chrisvieira@dsmahome.org
Website / Sign / Facebook Dave Meatty and Russ Benoit                      webmaster@dsmahome.org

 

If you have any questions, comments, or content for the DSMA website, please contact us at webmaster@dsmahome.org.