image

 

DSMA FUNDRAISING


Gillette Stadium - Foxboro Mass


To sign up for an event:

1.   Check the roster of events below.
2.   Fill the online volunteer form to volunteer for an event.
3.   If you cannot attend an event you have signed up for, you must find a replacement.
4.   We will contct you one week in advance of the event to remind you and to notify you of the final
      details of the event.

5.   We must and will leave Dartmouth 1 to 1.5 hours before check-in to get there on time.
6.   Contact Jean Herbst 508.542.1241 or email jeanherbst@dsmahome.org with any questions.

Schedule of Gillette Stadium Events for 2015:

Rev's Soccer - Saturday, May 16, check-in 4:30PM

Rev's Soccer - Saturday, June 13, check-in 4:30PM

Monster Truck Jam - Saturday, June 20, check-in 3:30PM

Rev's Soccer - Saturday, June 27, check-in 4:30PM

Taylor Swify Concert - Saturday, July 25th, check-in TBA

Patriots/Packers Football - Thursday, August 13, event start 7:30PM, check-in TBA

Rev's Soccer - Saturday, August 15, check-in 4:30PM

Kenny Chesney/Jason Aldean Concert - Friday, August 28th, check-in 1:00PM

Patriots/Giants Footgall - Thursday, September 3, event start 7:30PM, check-in TBA

Patriot's Football - Thursday, September 10th, check-in 4:00PM

UMass Football - Saturday, September 19th, check-in TBA

Patriots/Jaguars Football - Sunday, September 27, event start 1:00PM, check-in TBA

Patriots/Jets Football - Sunday, October 25, event start 1:00PM, check-in TBA

Patriots/Dolphins Football - Thursday, October 29, event start 8:25PM, check-in TBA

Patriots/Redskins Football - Sunday, November 8, event start 1:00PM, check-in TBA

Patriots/Bills Football - Monday, November 23, event start 8:30PM, check-in TBA

Patriots/Eagles Football - Sunday, December 6, 4:25PM, check-in TBA

Patriots/Titans Football - Sunday, December 20, 1:00PM, check-in TBA

Legends Game - Thursday, December 31, event 2:00PM, check-in 10:00AM

NHL Hockey - Friday, January 1st, 2016, check-in TBA

Patriots Play-off game #1: TBA

Patriots Play-off game #2:  TBA


We are always looking for people to help us work.
This is a great way to earn some of your assessment money for the fall season.
Make a fun day of it while earning money.

Contact Jean Herbst 508.542.1241
or email jeanherbst@dsmahome.org with any questions.
________________________________________________________

ABOUT FUNDRAISING
 
Fundraising is an integral part of the successful school music programs here in Dartmouth.  With the combined help of our membership, students, parents, family, friends, and businesses, we all work together to support the variety of music programs of the Dartmouth School Community.

The DSMA thanks all who help support our music programs.
image